Return to Precious Pearls Name Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelet April 8, 2019
Reviewer: terri aldriedge from Abilene, TX United States  
This is the second bracelet I have ordered and each time I absolutely love these precious bracelets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A beautiful and delicate bracelet for my niece. Very pleased. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birth to Bride Precious Pearls Newborn Bracelet October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Hubbard from Flint, MI United States  
I ordered the Precious Pearls Newborn Bracelet with Name to give my newborn granddaughter when she arrives next week.  This Birth to Bride bracelet is even better than I had expected.  It was just perfect!  Just Beautiful!  The packaging was perfect too.  They put a lot of work into making sure that everything about this gift was just perfect.  I can't wait to put it on her!  It makes me even more excited to know that someday she will wrap this around her wedding bouquet and know that her GiGi gave her this special gift the day she was born.  She will know how special she was to me from the very first day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1704 Precious Pearls Name Bracelet July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Marcucio from Derby, CT United States  
The bracelet is absolutely stunning, everything I hoped it would be! Even the packaging was exquisite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than Beautiful ! February 4, 2017
Reviewer: CASSANDRA BARTOLOMEO - FREY from COATESVILLE, PA United States  
I had a baby pink  pearl name bracelet made for my Grandaughter to wear on her Baptism day .
When the package arrived , and may I say it arrived so quickly, I had no worries of it being here in time for her special day !
The extra special pink box that it came in was another special treat as with the polishing cloth and certificate of date .
Now to the best part - the bracelet itself !!!
More than beautiful ! It is perfect and will be a timeless treasure for many years to come .
.My granddaughter  Haleigh's wrist will adorn this beautiful bracelet on 2/5/17  her Baptism Day .
Julie , who I spoke to one phone , was awesome too , she walked me thru the process to get me exactly what I wanted especially made for Haleigh !
I will no doubt be a customer over and over again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly unique and beautiful keepsake jewelry. November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Rita L. from West Palm Beach, FL  
I bought the pink freshwater pearl name bracelet as a gift for my friend's newborn with the Lil Sis charm and the same bracelet (but larger) for the older daughter with her name and Big Sis charm. They were so beautifully giftwrapped in a lovely box with a bow and instructions on how to care for the pearls.
I'm that these bracelets will be a sentimental keepsake for the sisters for the rest of their lives.
These handmade, custom bracelets were made and shipped out in a day and I received them 2 days later. The communication with Julie, the owner of the company, was responsive, friendly and attentive. My experience with Little Girls Pearls was very pleasant, and I will certainly be back for future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precious gift October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Sparkes from Jackson's Point, ON Canada  
I bought a infant/toddler bracelet for my daughter's baptism as a gift and keepsake for when she is older! The bracelet met my expectations! The letters and pearls are the perfect size for a little girl!
I also received the bracelet in 4 days with just standard shipping! Website is easy to navigate and ordering was also very simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous gift September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Nina Keogh from Swords, Co. DUBLIN Republic of Ireland  
As always I was delighted with my most recent purchase, a beautiful name bracelet for my friends daughter. I think all little girls should have their very own little pearls, they are just adorable. My only problem now is to find a gift as nice for little boys! ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelets April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy OHara from Malvern, PA United States  
The bracelets are sized perfectly and exactly what we wanted for the flower girls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby pearls/ for her baptism December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Marlene Kaim from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Julie, thank you for creating another perfect and precious momento. The name bracelet with pink pearls and silver letter beads for Liliana was much appreciated by her family. It was worn on the day of her baptism.  
This is the fourth baby bracelet I've ordered from you for granddaughters and nieces.  Thank you for your kind attention to every detail .  And merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items